Rotary "Shots for Tots"
A Program of the Rotary Clubs of Central Oregon (USA)  
Part of Rotary District 5110
Last Update: 02/21/2013
Home ]

Home
Background
DCIC Members
Partners
Calendar
Bend Photos
LaPine Photos
Sisters Photos
Links
Volunteer
Contact Us
 


 

2012-2013 Rotary Theme
Rotary International
 

 
DCIC Members

Deschutes County Immunization Coalition Members

NAME TITLE & ORGANIZATION E-MAIL
Heather Kaisner
Coalition Chair
Immunization Coordinator - Deschutes County Health Department Heather_Kaisner@co.deschutes.or.us
Harriett Schloer
Executive Director
Central Oregon Shots for Tots;
Rotary Club of Bend High Desert
in2dtp@empnet.com

Phone 541-388-73425

Fax:  541-318-9994

Amy Adams Health Education - Oregon Health Division  
Wendy Auferoth Sales Specialist, - Medimmune (Astra-Zeneca) auferothw@medimmune.com
Syd Benefiel Quality Assurance Administrator - Central Oregon Independent Health Services / Clear Choice Health Plans sbenefiel@clearchoicehp.com
Michael Bonetto Representative - Central Oregon Independent Health Services mbonetto@coihs.com
Heather Frank Parent & Day Care Representative - Small Wonders Day Care zha33@hotmail.com
Steve Frawley Public Health Manager - Medimmune (Astra Zeneca) frawleys@medimmune.com
Matt Gilman Health Education - State of Oregon matt.s.gilman@state.or.us
Mike  Hargous Marketing Director - McDonald's of Central Oregon mhargous@opusnet.com
Brenda Johnson Health Promotions - St. Charles Medical Center bjjohnson@SCMC.org
Holly Remer Program Director - Healthy Beginnings hremer@hdesd.k12.or.us
 
 

 

Translate this web page.  Click on one of the flags below.

 

Copyright 2002 - Deschutes County Shots for Tots
Webmaster:  Harriett Schloer - Email:  in2dtp@empnet.com